Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston -  - Cardiologist

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston

Cardiologist & Vascular Specialist located in Tomball, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Dr. Mohsin immediately captured my confidence as my current cardiologist . He showed great knowledge in his field of expertise. He was extremely professional and was very thorough with my past and current concerns.
Meta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Very caring very concerned about my problem I felt he really knew what was happening with my heart I would recommend him to everyone
Rafael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Great Experience with them Dr Mohsin explains and takes very good care of you would recommend him to family and friends
Asaad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Good customer service.
Jeffery S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/24
I appreciate the attention I receive from Dr Mohsin. I feel much more secure about my heart health.
Joan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Dr Mohsin is a great doctor. He listens to you and fixes all your problems. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field and can solve all your problems. He is great!
Timothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Had all my questions answered
Stanley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Great experience
Guillermina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Thanks ETNA
Teresa R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
The office staff was great and the Dr spend a good bit of time going over my records, asking questions and listening to my concerns.
Rafael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Me gusto el personal amable también el lugar y el doctor excelente gracias Rafael castellanos
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Doctor was informative and cover why I was there. Checked heart and leg And neck and reported that all is in order on this day.. good small discussion and comeback In 6 months—— .
Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Professional
Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Professional
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Excellent doctor
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr J mohsin is very professional and caring he listens to what you have to say. You can have confidence in him I would recommend anyone to him. The staff is professional also.
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I have dealing with Moshin for quite a while have always liked his service and would recommend him to people
Emerita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Excellent staff and Dr Mohsin is very professional and highly recommended.
Patrick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
With each visit, Doctor Mohsin has been informative, and makes sure you understand what is happening. Highly recommended.
Aaron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
GREAT DR LISTEN’S TO HIS PATIENTS TELLS YOU THE TRUTH DOES WHAT EVER HE CAN TO HELP YOU VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE