Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston -  - Cardiologist

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston

Cardiologist & Vascular Specialist located in Tomball, TX & Houston, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Friendly and professional office and medical staff. In and out visit in a timely manner. Doctor was very thorough.
Sylvia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr Moshin is excellent. He also has a wonderful staff.
Daphne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Pleasant and friendly atmosphere always. Everyone is helpful,doctors and all staff.
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr mousing has a very competent and caring staff. I feel very comfortable while in his office
Willard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Professional polite and patient
Darie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Nice,clean,great staff and to top it off a wonderful no nonsense doctor. Timely appointment.
Horacio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional, It is the first time I go to the cardiologist and was a little nervous
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Professional staff and I trust the doctor.
William P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
So far so good on my first visit.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Moshin is a good Doctor he explains the medicine that I’m suppose to take in order to stay healthy.
Mojtaba S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
From front desk. Medical Assistan, Dr Mohsin. Everything was professional and excellent.
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr. Mohsin is a very caring and thorough doctor. He goes to all extremes to make sure his patients are going to be ok.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very professional front office to Dr visit. Dr was very interested in my health and explained everything thoroughly. I felt very comfortable with all.
Pauline S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Slightly long wait until seen.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
He is very attentive and have a good bedside manner
Rinetia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very pleasant and informative
Celso H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Excelente
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Courteous, friendly,efficient,
Carolyn Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Mohsin a good cardiologist. He knows what medication we need to get blood pressure down. Especially if we will listen to his advice.
Kathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Addressed all my concerns