Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston -  - Cardiologist

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston

Cardiologist & Vascular Specialist located in Tomball, TX & Houston, TX

27 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latonya C.
Submitted 09/16/21
The wait was a little longer than expected. I loved the NP that came in before the doctor.
Nicolas G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very nice staff !!!’
Jennifer N.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Moshin is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. He really listens and is very thorough.
William R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very helpful and informative.
Aaron M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very professional and thorough Dr Moshsin always take the time to explain things and I like that
Pamela R.
Submitted 08/16/21
Everyone I interacted with was very pleasant kind and understanding
Benjamin W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Simply the best cardiologist in the area. From top to bottom
Joyce A.
Submitted 07/27/21
Mohsin is always thorough, easy to discuss things with, he listens.
Desi C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Hospitality great, warm environment.
Stanley N.
Submitted 07/15/21
Professional and friendly
Melissa C.
Submitted 07/07/21
I was apprehensive about seeing a heart specialist until I saw Dr. Mohsin. He made me feel at ease even with the problems I am facing. He's remarkable, kind and listens closely when you talk and answers all your questions. I would proudly recommend him to anyone.
James A.
Submitted 06/22/21
I visited Dr. Mohsin’s office last for test. The process was easy and went well. On Tuesday, June 22, 2021 I returned for a consultation and discussion of my condition. I was pleased with my visit and to hear that no significant conditions exist that overall my health is good. I’m
Linda G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very nice people, office, and location. I feel like I’m in competent hands!
Marcial R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellence in service
Rafael G.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great experience always helpful and friendly staff doctor mohsin is great thank you for everything
Daniel N.
Submitted 06/08/21
Staff seems distant and cold. Appeared bothered short with instructions. Rushed appt.
Thomas M.
Submitted 06/08/21
It went well, my questions were answered and I know how to proceed.
Nikita H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Mohsin & his staff are competent & friendly. They are also timely.
Rita A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Mohsin always takes his time with mom and answers all my questions when asked Pleased with the visit
Jesse U.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Mohsin is an excellent cardiologist. My wife and I have patients of his since moving here from the Austin area. An outstanding clinician, we would strongly recommend his practice to anyone.