Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston -  - Cardiologist

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston

Cardiologist & Vascular Specialist located in Tomball, TX & Houston, TX

15 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very nice people, office, and location. I feel like I’m in competent hands!
Marcial R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellence in service
Rafael G.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great experience always helpful and friendly staff doctor mohsin is great thank you for everything
Daniel N.
Submitted 06/08/21
Staff seems distant and cold. Appeared bothered short with instructions. Rushed appt.
Thomas M.
Submitted 06/08/21
It went well, my questions were answered and I know how to proceed.
Nikita H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Mohsin & his staff are competent & friendly. They are also timely.
Rita A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Mohsin always takes his time with mom and answers all my questions when asked Pleased with the visit
Jesse U.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Mohsin is an excellent cardiologist. My wife and I have patients of his since moving here from the Austin area. An outstanding clinician, we would strongly recommend his practice to anyone.
Julia H.
Submitted 05/03/21
I was seen on time; very friendly staff and the doctor was very attentive.
Mojtaba S.
Submitted 04/26/21
The visit was great as always except today the wait time was too long. I was at the office over 2 hours.
Agustina E.
Submitted 04/24/21
Efficient and caring staff...especially like Dr Moshin for his expertise and quick to order needed tests...
Carrie S.
Submitted 04/22/21
Great!! I would recommend!
Bettie M.
Submitted 03/16/21
Will give it four stars first time coming in got good vibe the nurse was so sweet and Dr mohsin was great
Ronald H.
Submitted 03/15/21
Really fine doctor with much experience. Thank you, sir.
Anna G.
Submitted 10/27/20
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Mohsin was very thorough, explained all procedures, listened to what I said and answered my questions. It was my first visit and I was somewhat anxious but at ease after the visit.