Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston -  - Cardiologist

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston

Cardiologist & Vascular Specialist located in Tomball, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhodora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
BEST CARDIO DOCTOR
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Sorry I misspelled Doctor Mohsin name in my first transmission. Excellent Specialist.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Absolutely impressed with cardiologist Moshin who was very thorough, asked me questions other docs didn’t take the time w me, recommended various things to help me sleep better n scheduled tests since I have high tricglicerides, etc. and have heart palpitations. Feel I can trust this cardiologist with my health.
Dallas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Everyone always friendly and helpful and professional and Dr. Mohsin has been fantastic with my care.
Bobby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very pleasant coming in for checkup and prescription refill. Dr. Mohsin as well as his staff are courteous and professional. In and out in 30 minutes.
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr Mohsin created a comfortable environment and presented a plan to examine my health issue in a very reassuring manner. I felt confident and optimistic after the consultation. The medical office staff are pleasant and efficient.
Joseph R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
As a retired doctor of psychology, I expect consistency, from a practice, from the medical professional and staff. I do not always receive phone calls, in response to voicemail messages. J. R. Richardson, Ph.D.
Coleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I absolutely love the saff and my doctor!!!!!!!
Gary C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Prompt and courteous attention on an emergency notice
Connie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Always get professional service. And they got my BP under control. I really like them.
Leeadria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
All of the staff was very nice and helpful.
Nemencio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
All the medical personnel are very helpful and knowledgeable
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Excellent care
Joyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Friendly and professional office and medical staff. In and out visit in a timely manner. Doctor was very thorough.
Sylvia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr Moshin is excellent. He also has a wonderful staff.
Daphne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Pleasant and friendly atmosphere always. Everyone is helpful,doctors and all staff.
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr mousing has a very competent and caring staff. I feel very comfortable while in his office
Willard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Professional polite and patient
Darie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Nice,clean,great staff and to top it off a wonderful no nonsense doctor. Timely appointment.
Horacio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional, It is the first time I go to the cardiologist and was a little nervous