Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston -  - Cardiologist

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston

Cardiologist & Vascular Specialist located in Tomball, TX & Houston, TX

4.77/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very thorough, pleasant staff.
Luis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great service.
Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Good office staff -friendly and helpful. Doctor is well skilled and experienced, and easy to talk to.
Drew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Thorough and professional.
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Discussed everything so I could understand!
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very knowledgeable!
Javier D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very good service
Margaret D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I was treated well!
Nadie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I word.... Great!!!
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Everyone in the office is wonderful. Respectful and caring. Isabell was nice, Kelsey the NP and Dr. Mohsin devised a plan. Office is very efficient and clean.
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Was treated quickly and all my questions answer!!
Rafael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Good
Patsy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great Doctor gave me a lot of information and sugg
Vincent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Through
Anne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Courtesy and professionalism are very high in this office.
Enrique P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent patient care. Nurses very knowledgeable.
Evelyn P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
He's a good dedicated doctor...
Jennifer M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
The experience with the front desk and billing was terribly. It caused me not to continue my care because of incorrect information. Please call me so I can explain what happened. The interaction with the doctor was great
Jack G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Moshin is always thorough and takes the time to review your questions. Been a patient for 4-5 years. Highly recommend.