Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston -  - Cardiologist

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston

Cardiologist & Vascular Specialist located in Tomball, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
I was waited on promptly and professionally Dr. Mohsin Was genuinely concerned for me and I will have no problem recommending his services to others
Anne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Everyone is always pleasant & knowledgeable. They take the time to explain everything.
Florence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Betting than expected
Rose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Very pleasant. Staff very attentive and Dr Moshin very professional and listens and answers questions.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Always a good visit!!
Vivian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Very professional.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Personnel if office are very pleasant!
Denise M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
All personal were very helpful and very nice.
Jason J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
It was my first experience with him and I feel confident in his professionalism.
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr. Moshin takes his time with me. He makes sure everything is okay and you do not have any medical issues.
Francis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
The doctor is a no nonsense, doctor, which I highly respect. My condition has improved since he has been treating me. And if I have an issue with medications, he is patient enough to listen to them and come up with an alternative.
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Everyone was professional and courteous to my needs .
Carolyn R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
First visit appointment was for 9 am didn’t see Dr until almost 10:20 but there was a mis communication about my referral so it was taken care of and everything was good after that looking forward to building a long healthy relationship with this office
Olivia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Doctor and staff very personable and thorough. Appreciate their kindness.
Betty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Very pleasant.
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Very knowledgeable and efficient office staff.
Sylvia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Great the doctor explain everything
Patricia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Waited too long in the exam room. Got two thirds of the way home and had to return to make adjustments to my heart monitor. My appointment was at nine am And I didn’t get home again until noon. Too long. The nurses were friendly, pleasant and helpful.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
From the point I entered the front door everyone was so helpful! The reception area, techs performing all the tests, nurses and the doctor explained everything in terms you could understand.
Paula J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Attentive, organized, professional and thorough from the moment I entered the office until check-out and future scheduling.