Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston -  - Cardiologist

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston

Cardiologist & Vascular Specialist located in Tomball, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Didn’t see him very long. He checked my blood pressure and asked a few questions. Everything was good.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very good
Dolores M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Good and very nice this was our first time meeting as patient n doctor
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Moshin is awesome
Greg O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Very attentive to the questions I had a and spelled out his initial treatment plan in a thorough manner. Quite the opposite from my prior doctor.
Sanjuana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Perfect
Stuart D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Was not happy with the wait. My appointment was rescheduled and then I had to wait an hour before being taken back to exam room.
Demetress G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Mohsin is a very good doctor and down to earth person
Don H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
So far everything has been bery good
Mohamed P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Excellent
Shelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Great
Dorothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Great. Satisfied with doctor diagnostics.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very professional.
Charlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Always good. Great Dr
Sherman W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr is personable and willing to communicate in layman's terms. A Dr alone rating would be 5 star. Staff is also top notch with the exception of availability by telephone.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Efficient and professional and the wait was minimal.
Margaret R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Waited 45 minutes for my appointment, and he seemed to be in a hurry.
Javier D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very good Service
Sylvia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Mohsin is amazingly knowledgeable, always professional, communicates well and takes time to explain conditions. His staff is supportive and friendly, appointments are scheduled with ease. I am very grateful for his expertise!
Priscilla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Quick service. Nice office staff. Clean office. Dr has good bedside manner.