Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston -  - Cardiologist

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston

Cardiologist & Vascular Specialist located in Tomball, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philisie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Very thorough, Dr. Mohsin takes time to review all tests, discuss current and future treatment plans.
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Doctor explained everything thoroughly but my wait to see the doctor was almost 2 hours
Anita S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
I met with Dr Mohsin's PA and she was very thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant. She answered my questions and I felt very confident afterwards that I was going to receive excellent care. Always a pleasure with Dr Mohsin's office.
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
The staff was extremely nice explained everything were very thorough. Doctor was amazing. Share the different options.
George T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
I have been a patient for 10 years. The staff and Dr Moshin have always been very professional .I would definitely recommend Dr Moshin if you are looking for a good Cardiologist
Paula F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
The office staff were very professional and polite. My appointment went smoothly and timely.
Rafia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
.
Jarrie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
As a new patient, they saw me even though I was late because I had difficulty finding their office.
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Personal was very pro and I did not have to wait at all came in they took my info and I was seen within minutes.
Leslie C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Information
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Experience ok but room too cold!
Munazza K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Good
Donald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Good
Erasmo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Good
Latoya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Quick and great visit.
Sergio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Friendly and efficient
Elizabeth N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
All the staff was so nice. Wait time was a bit longer than I expected.
Derrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
It was a great experience. Everyone was so professional. If I experience any problems in the future, I certainly will come back.
Larry W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
In and out Doctor explained what is happening and what will happen later
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Friendly and efficient people