Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston -  - Cardiologist

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston

Cardiologist & Vascular Specialist located in Tomball, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Indira P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Pleasant staff. Quick service.
Robert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Efficient and thorough. Happily answered questions.
Christie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Great care from the staff to the doctor.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
First visit (new patient). Very clean facility and professional staff.
Karim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Absolutely awesome experience very friendly very professional
Teodoro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very helpful
Teodoro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
It was easy and helpful
Valeria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Barely any wait time, staff was very helpful and informative, and I felt very cared for.
Francisco M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Good and quick service
Paula M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Great experience- except for the wait to see the dr.
Walter J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Eccellent. Very intelligent Dr MOSHIN always pleased with him...very caring and compasionate
Dan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Good everyone very professional . Dr Mohsin very good patient relationship
David P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
All tests were done at the office. Very convenient & patient focused. Great staff, extremely helpful. Dr. Moshin is always infomative & to the point. They never kept me waiting. 5 stars
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Always confident of the excellent care.
Janice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Mohsin was thorough and explained everything that needed to be done to reach a diagnosis. His staff was informative and professional. I was comfortable with the doctor and his staff, and I am confident that I am in good hands during this process. Janice Rumbaugh
Roy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Mohsin always puts the patient needs first.
Ruth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
First visit was very good. Everything was explained to me. Did not have long wait. Dr and staff very efficient.
Latonya C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
The wait was a little longer than expected. I loved the NP that came in before the doctor.
Nicolas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Very nice staff !!!’
Jennifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Moshin is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. He really listens and is very thorough.