Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston -  - Cardiologist

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston

Cardiologist & Vascular Specialist located in Tomball, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent
Jacqueline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I feel confident that Dr. Mohsin will help solve my medical issue. Thank you
Felisha P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very nice
Alba N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Every body was nice
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Mohsin and his staff have been very diligent in monitoring my blood pressure and getting it under control. A prior cardiologist and a primary care doctor allowed my high blood pressure to go unchecked for 15 years.
Max B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Na
Joyce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
This was the first time and the dr was very
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Explained everything perfect
Steve W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Good fast friendly service
Evelyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Have been seeing the Dr. For approximately five years and it has been good great Dr.no complaints .
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I had to call the office as I was lost. The lady that answered the phone was patient & helpful. Once there it was a quick sign in process and the wait time was minimal. Everyone was pleasant. Dr. Mohsin asks questions and listens to what I have to say. I definitely recommend him.
Stanley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Well organized and efficient Dr. and Team! Saved my life when I had minor heart attack in cath lab, completing a difficult stent procedure. I actually was able to recover and go home the next day! He is the Best!
Fernando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Efficient run office. Conscientious with patients time - short wait time.
Fernando M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Minimal wait time. Efficiently run office. Dr. MOH sun was concise but not hurried. Answered all questions.
Justin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Great experience. Staff and doctor were friendly and professional. Clean and updated environment. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Was all very professional and explained everything very well!
Lana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
i was treated was courteously and everyone was helpful and respectful … the way healthcare should be!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great experience and a great team to take care of you
Melanie S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Great staff!
Jaswinder K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Clean office and friendly staff.