Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston -  - Cardiologist

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston

Cardiologist & Vascular Specialist located in Tomball, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Professional staff and I trust the doctor.
William P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
So far so good on my first visit.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Moshin is a good Doctor he explains the medicine that I’m suppose to take in order to stay healthy.
Mojtaba S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
From front desk. Medical Assistan, Dr Mohsin. Everything was professional and excellent.
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr. Mohsin is a very caring and thorough doctor. He goes to all extremes to make sure his patients are going to be ok.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very professional front office to Dr visit. Dr was very interested in my health and explained everything thoroughly. I felt very comfortable with all.
Pauline S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Slightly long wait until seen.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
He is very attentive and have a good bedside manner
Rinetia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very pleasant and informative
Celso H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Excelente
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Courteous, friendly,efficient,
Carolyn Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Mohsin a good cardiologist. He knows what medication we need to get blood pressure down. Especially if we will listen to his advice.
Kathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Addressed all my concerns
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Wonderful
Alexis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Great doctor and staff. I appreciate that I felt heard and was able to get started on a plan immediately
Rita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I was comfortable with the provider
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very thorough, pleasant staff.
Luis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great service.
Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Good office staff -friendly and helpful. Doctor is well skilled and experienced, and easy to talk to.
Drew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Thorough and professional.