Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston -  - Cardiologist

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston

Cardiologist & Vascular Specialist located in Tomball, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mayra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Very attentive and helpful
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
On time excellent service
Althea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Good service.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
The Doctors & Staff are very patient & informative. There process are easy to understand & easy to follow.
Betty N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Great
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Very timely visit. Nurse and Dr. Were very to the point talking to me about my A-Fib. Very pleased visit.
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Excellent staff. Today the doctor was right on time.
Letitia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Excellent
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Love the staff and I liked Dr. Moshin everything went well especially scheduling the tests I needed.
Rashid H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr Mohsin and all staff are awesome and very help full specially counter staff Thank you all
Larry W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Everything was good, nice workers
Oraira E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
I have a good experience
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr. Mohsin and all his staff are WAY EXCLLENT! All are competent and caring. We recommend them all VERY STRONGLY!
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
pleasant
Jack L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
s usual everyone was very cordial and well informed and helpful. I feel all the people there truly care about my well being.
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Dr. Mohsin genuinely looks for ways to maximize your quality of life without being overly medicated. He is so smart and attentive.
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Stellar!
Ian H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
A little wait time to see Dr. Mohsin but a thorough evaluation conducted.
Patrick J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very prompt and professional.
Priscilla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
All personnel involved were courteous and knowledgeable of information addressed.