Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston -  - Cardiologist

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston

Cardiologist & Vascular Specialist located in Tomball, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Center of North Houston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guillermina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Thanks ETNA
Teresa R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
The office staff was great and the Dr spend a good bit of time going over my records, asking questions and listening to my concerns.
Rafael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Me gusto el personal amable también el lugar y el doctor excelente gracias Rafael castellanos
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Doctor was informative and cover why I was there. Checked heart and leg And neck and reported that all is in order on this day.. good small discussion and comeback In 6 months—— .
Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Professional
Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Professional
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Excellent doctor
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr J mohsin is very professional and caring he listens to what you have to say. You can have confidence in him I would recommend anyone to him. The staff is professional also.
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I have dealing with Moshin for quite a while have always liked his service and would recommend him to people
Emerita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Excellent staff and Dr Mohsin is very professional and highly recommended.
Patrick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
With each visit, Doctor Mohsin has been informative, and makes sure you understand what is happening. Highly recommended.
Aaron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
GREAT DR LISTEN’S TO HIS PATIENTS TELLS YOU THE TRUTH DOES WHAT EVER HE CAN TO HELP YOU VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Great caring doctor!
Daphne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Always good friendly office workers and everyone in back also. Dr. Mohsin has been good care of me for a few years or so. He does explain things to you that’s going on with your heart and any tests done. I couldn’t have been referred to a better cardiologist as Dr. Mohsin.
Ilona J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Nice people. Doctor pays attention, not buried in the computer. No waiting. Overall a good experience.
Luis Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
excellent attention from the staff and medical staff
Brenda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Office staff was great. The Dr was professional, friendly, communicated concerns and answered my questions. He immediately is having a heart monitor put on me today. Wants to get more information for his own records. I highly recommend him.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Good visit set tests for future visit.
Tri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I trust my life for Dr Jamil Mohsin , MD .He take times explaining what's next plan taking care my ❤️. Thanks Dr.
Aubrey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Took time to visit with the patient. Didn't rush him out.